Orchid Society

MOS Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs

Officers and Board of Directors:

 President Dina Deresh
 Vice President Margaret Bright-Ryan
 Secretary Position Available! 
 Treasurer Amanda Larson
 Director Mike Badia 
 Director Brigitte Fortin 
 Director - Membership Nadine Lepick 
 Director - Newsletter Anne Pfaff 
 Director - Social Media Position Available!  
 Director Position Available!  

Officer and Director positions available, please reach out to if you are interested, or just want to know more!

Committee Chairs:

 AOS Trustee Howard Bronstein 
 AOS Representative Brigitte Fortin 
 Hospitality Karyn Stewart 
 Library Open 
 Membership Nadine Lepick 
 Newsletter Anne Pfaff 
 Orchid Digest Representative Brigitte Fortin
 Show Table 
 Orchid Show
 Program  Meg Bright-Ryan 

Use Amazon? The AmazonSmile Foundation will donate 0.5% of the purchase price of eligible items to MOS when you click on the logo.

© Massachusetts Orchid Society
Problems? Questions?
Contact Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software