Massachusetts
Orchid Society

MOS Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs


Officers and Board of Directors:

    
 President Brandt Moran
 brandtm@massorchid.org
 Vice President  Jeff Feldman
 jefff@massorchid.org
 Secretary Margaret Bright-Ryan
 megb@massorchid.org
 Treasurer Amanda Larson amandal@massorchid.org
 Director Mike Badia mikeb@massorchid.org 
 Director Linda Abrams
 lindaa@massorchid.org 
 Director - Membership Ralph DiFonzo
 ralphd@massorchid.org 
 Director - Newsletter Anne Pfaff  annep@massorchid.org 
 Director - Social Media Emily Dewsnap
 emilyd@massorchid.org
 Director - Past President Dina Deresh
 dinad@massorchid.org


Officer and Director positions available, please reach out to mos-board@massorchid.org if you are interested, or just want to know more!

Committee Chairs:

 AOS Trustee Howard Bronstein 
 AOS Representative Brigitte Fortin brigitte@massorchid.org 
 Conservation
 conservation@massorchid.org 
 Hospitality Karyn Stewart  karyns@massorchid.org 
 Library Open  librarian@massorchid.org 
 Membership

 Ralph DiFonzo / Jeff Feldman

 membership@massorchid.org 
 Newsletter Anne Pfaff  newsletter@massorchid.org 
 Orchid Digest Representative Brigitte Fortin  orchiddigestrep@massorchid.org
 Show Table
 Showtable@massorchid.org 
 Orchid Show Brigitte Fortin
 Show@massorchid.org
 Program  Meg Bright-Ryan  program@massorchid.org 



Use Amazon? The AmazonSmile Foundation will donate 0.5% of the purchase price of eligible items to MOS when you click on the logo.

© Massachusetts Orchid Society
Problems? Questions?
Contact Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software