Massachusetts
Orchid Society

MOS Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs


Officers and Board of Directors:

    
 President Dina Deresh dinad@massorchid.org
 Vice President Margaret Bright-Ryan megb@massorchid.org
 Secretary Position Available! 
 Treasurer Amanda Larson amandal@massorchid.org
 Director Mike Badia mikeb@massorchid.org 
 Director Brigitte Fortin brigitte@massorchid.org 
 Director  Nadine Lepick  nadinel@massorchid.org 
 Director  Anne Pfaff  annep@massorchid.org 
 DirectorPosition Available!  
 DirectorPosition Available!  


Officer and Director positions available, please reach out to mos-board@massorchid.org if you are interested, or just want to know more!

Committee Chairs:

 AOS Trustee Howard Bronstein 
 AOS Representative Brigitte Fortin bfortin@massorchid.org 
 Conservation conservation@massorchid.org 
 Hospitality Karyn Stewart  karyns@massorchid.org 
 Library Open  librarian@massorchid.org 
 Membership Nadine Lepick  membership@massorchid.org 
 Newsletter Anne Pfaff  newsletter@massorchid.org 
 Orchid Digest Representative Brigitte Fortin  orchiddigestrep@massorchid.org
 Show Table Showtable@massorchid.org 
 Orchid Show  Show@massorchid.org
 Program  Meg Bright-Ryan  program@massorchid.org 



Use Amazon? The AmazonSmile Foundation will donate 0.5% of the purchase price of eligible items to MOS when you click on the logo.

© Massachusetts Orchid Society
Problems? Questions?
Contact Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software