Massachusetts
Orchid Society

MOS Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs

Officers:    
President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Dina Deresh
Karyn Stewart
Margaret Bright-Ryan
Ellen Shapiro
dina@massorchid.org
karyn@massorchid.org
meg@massorchid.org
ellen@massorchid.org
                                                 
Directors:    

Mike Badia
Sasha Crotty, Past President
Brigitte Fortin
Adrienne Giovino
Anne Pfaff
Cindy Sykes

mike@massorchid.org
sasha@massorchid.org
brigitte@massorchid.org
adrienne@massorchid.org
anne@massorchid.org
cindy@massorchid.org

     
Committee Chairs:    

AOS Trustee

AOS Representative

*Conservation

Hospitality

Library

Membership

*Newsletter Editor

Orchid Digest Representative

*Orchid Show




Program

Show Table

Howard Bronstein

Brigitte Fortin

Robert Hesse

Open

Open

Adrienne Giovino

Anne Pfaff

Adrienne Giovino

Brigitte Fortin, Sasha Crotty, Adrienne Giovino, Joanna Eckstrom, Jeff Feldman, Marcia and Bob Richter, and the board of directors

Karyn Stewart

Brigitte Fortin
 


aosrep@massorchid.org

conservation@massorchid.org

 

librarian@massorchid.org

membership@massorchid.org

newsletter@massorchid.org

orchiddigestrep@massorchid.org

show@massorchid.org




karyn@massorchid.org

brigitte@massorchid.org
     
 


   

   
     

  © Massachusetts Orchid Society
Problems? Questions? Contact Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software