Massachusetts
Orchid Society

MOS Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairs

Officers:    
President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Brian Leib
Ralph Di Fonzo
Winnie Chiu
Sasha Crotty
brian@massorchid.org
ralph@massorchid.org
winnie@massorchid.org
sasha@massorchid.org
                                                 
Directors:    

George Baltoumas
Anne Pfaff
Mike Badia

Adrienne Giovino (Past President)

george@massorchid.org
anne@massorchid.org
mike@massorchid.org

adrienne@massorchid.org
     
Committee Chairs:    

AOS Trustee

AOS Representative

*Conservation

Hospitality

Library

Membership

*Newsletter Editor

Orchid Digest Representative

*Orchid Show




Program

Show Table

Howard Bronstein

Brigitte Fortin

Robert Hesse

Ellen Shapiro

Open

Ralph Di Fonzo & Adrienne Giovino

Position open

Adrienne Giovino

Ralph DiFonzo, Brigitte Fortin, Sasha Crotty, Adrienne Giovino, Joanna Eckstrom, Lynn Hennessey, Marcia and Bob Richter and the board of directors

Ralph DiFonzo

Brigitte Fortin
 


aosrep@massorchid.org

conservation@massorchid.org

ellen@massorchid.org

librarian@massorchid.org

membership@massorchid.org

newsletter@massorchid.org

orchiddigestrep@massorchid.org

show@massorchid.org




ralph@massorchid.org

brigitte@massorchid.org
     
 


   

   
     

  © Massachusetts Orchid Society
Problems? Questions? Contact Us
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software